Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In
FRIENDS of IREM Dallas
Share |
 

 Commercial Office Movers
 

 Move Solutions, Ltd.
Michael Monette
214-544-2773
mmonette@tospartners.com

Office Boy
Sam Shelton
214-357-9111
sam@officeboy.com

 


 

Rentacrate

James Hughes
214-991-1596
jhughes@rentacrate.com

 
       Concrete/Striping/Paving

 

 Colt Concrete & Asphalt
Ted Thomas
972-484-6222
t.thomas@coltcon.net
Pavecon
Carey Clayton
214-869-4267
careyC@pavecon.com 
Construction 

 
 CRK Construction Partners
John Kappus
972-484-6222
jkappus@crkcp.com
Tri-Tex Construction
Randy Rogers
972-6444-1410
randy@tri-tex.com 


 
Construction Consultant


 
Stone Glazing Consulting
Joseph Solinski
972-539-4059
solinkski@stoneglazing.com 



 Electrical

 

 
 Prism Electric
Glenn Burns
972-926-2000
gburns@prismelectric.com



 Elevator Providers

 

   
 Fujitec America
Steve Broom
972-404-9984
sbroom@fujitecamerica.com

OtisElevator
Kate Giovanni
713-835-9725
kate.grix@otis.com 

 

Energy Consultants

 

 
 Schneider Electric
Ben Mason
972-629-5852
ben.mason@ems.schneiderelectric.com



 Engineering

 

   
 TRC Solutions
Tom Griesbach
512-987-8956
jtgriesbach@trcsolutions.com
Terracon
Tammie Perkins
214-630-1010
tammie.perkins@terracon.com 



Environmental Abatement

 

   

 Blackmon Mooring
Keeley Wise
817-682-7486
kwiser@bmsmanagement.com

 

EFI Global, Inc
Kim McGraw
972-484-6020
kim_mcgraw@efiglobal.com 

 

   
Interstate Restoration
Harley Jeanise
817-293-0035
hjeanise@interstaterestoration.com 

Knight Restoration Services
Frank Doyle
214-980-4185
frank@knightrestoration.com



 

Executive Search

 

 

 Gillham, Golbeck & Associates
Rick Gillham
214-880-9040
rgillham@realestatesjobs.com


 
Facility Services

 

   

 ABM Onsite Services
Shawn Worman 
(214) 631-2088
shawn.worman@abm.com

 

 DBox, Inc
Dennis Box
817-858-6920
dennis@dboxinc.com

 

   
  UBM Enterprise
214-876-6264
susan.ballard@ubmhq.com



Interior Services

 

 
 Plant Interscapes
Donna Agee
214-417-6000
dagee@plantinterscapes.com


 
Janitorial

 

   

 Interstate Contract Cleaning Services (ICCS)
Lisa Whitfield
214-412-9777
lwhitfield@interstateccs.com

 

ISS Facility Services, Inc.
Amy Vaughn
972-446-1223
amy.vaugh@issworld.com

 

   
Promise Total Services, Inc.
Ethan Lee
972-488-8028
ethan@promisesvc.com 

Select Commercial Services
Rhonda Reid
214-442-6400
rreid@selectservice.us


 
Landscapers

 

   

BrightView
Brian Wiedenhoeft
972-241-3332
Brian Wiedenhoeft@brightview.com

 

Precision
Scott Freis
972-241-3789
scottf@precisiondallas.com 

 

   
 Prestonwood Landscape Service
Donna Matthews
214-930-1959
donna@prestonwoodlandscape.com
 Terracare Associates
Mark Slicker
972-488-5658
mslicker@myterracare.com



 Legal

 

 
 Kessler & Collins, P.C.
Gary Kessler
214-379-0722
gsk@kesslercollins.com



 Lightning

 

   
 Environmental Lighting Service
Jarad Bailey
817-200-7993
jarad.bailey@elslight.com
Facility Solutions Group
Dan McLaughlin
214-217-0190
daniel.mclaughlin@fsgi.com 


 
Parking

 

   

 Ace Parking Management 
Edward Urrutia
Edward_Urrutia@aceparking.com

 

Platinum Parking
Ashley Taylor
469-401-5373
AshleyTaylor@platinumparking.us 

 

   
 SP+ Parking System
Jeff Jones
214-748-1293x212
jjones@spplus.com
Winpark
Andrew Mach
214-777-5316
andy.mach@winpark.com 



Pest Control

  

   
 ICON Ecological Solutions
Jason Barnick
469-261-8000
j.barnick@iconpro.net
Walthall
Chris Walthall
972-841-2592
cwalthall@walthallpestservices.com 

 

Roofing Provider

 

   

 Chamberlin Roof & Waterproof
Alden Wagner
214-273-9110
awagner@chamberlinltd.com

 

Empire Roofing
Matt Kelly
817-572-2250
matt@empireroofing.com

 

   
 Orlando Group
Jayson Haynes
214-624-3326
jayson.haynes@orlandogroup.com
Zenith Roofing
Judy Willoughby
214-502-2373
judyw@zenithroofing.com 

 

Safety Consultants

 

   
Fire & Life Safety America
Joe Bryan
972-358-5997
jtbryan@flsamerica.com

Mitec

Jeff Hunt
972-570-1918
jhunt@mitecnet.com

 

 

Security Providers

 

   

Allied Universal

Tia Chambers
(214)234-1600
tia.chambers@aus.com

 Guard Texas
Scott Frech
972-480-0101
sfrech@essitexas.com
   
 Kings III Emergency Communications
Vince Lovato
214-335-6197
vlovato@kingsiii.com
United Protective Services
Eddy Allen
214-342-5300
Eddy.allen@united-protective.com 



 Tax Consultant

 

 
 Marvin F. Poer & Company
Diane Caperton
972-770-1100
dianecaperton@mfpoer.com


 
Tenant Services

 

   
 Comm-Fit
Judy Havelka
214-906-9434
judy@comm-fit.com

Dallas Concierge
Doris Stout
877-222-3307
doris@dallasconcierge.com 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

1/1/2018 » 1/2/2018
New Years Office Closed

1/24/2018
January 2018 IREM Luncheon

Featured Members